Manufacturers List

Page Loading...

We deliver reliable solutions with personalized service. eDist Security is a national independent wholesale distributor for over 250 vendors including Interlogix, DSC, Qolsys, 2Gig, NAPCO, System Sensor, Digital Watchdog, Digimerge, Flir, Mircom, Nest, Honeywell, Samsung and many more; covering everything from intrusion, IP and CCTV products to access control and fire equipment, from home theater to home automation, as well as, structured wiring.

eDist Security is a preferred distribution partner for industry leading national dealer groups including Monitronics, ADT, and Guardian Protective. eDist Security offers its customers a complete in-stock and ready to ship inventory, residential and commercial system design along with technical support, product training and marketing services with our partnership program. These services are offered with the personal touch and support that only a value-added independent distributor can provide.

Top Manufacturers

 
 
 

Strategic Partners

 

Getting Started

Partnering with eDist Security is easy. Contact them today at 800-800-6624 or by filling out the contact form to be introduced to your new eDist sales representative. They'll stick with you throughout your orientation process and will be available to provide technical support, training opportunities, and business consultation as needed throughout your partnership.

Partner with eDist Security Today


eDist Security is proud to work with over 250 manufacturers to bring you the best in security, surveillance and home automation products and to keep your business growing.

2GIG 866-670-1591 2gig.com
Acme Staple 800-258-3778 acmestaple.com
ACTi +886-2-2656-2588 acti.com
Adams Rite 562-699-0511 adamsrite.com
Advanced Tech (ATV) 888-288-7644 atvideo.com
Aerionics 877-367-7891 aerionics.info
Aim Electronic 888-441-8955 aimelectronics.net
Aiphone 800-692-6200 aiphone.com
Alarm.com 877-389-4033 alarm.com
Alarm Controls 800-645-5538 alarmcontrols.com
Alpha Communication 800-666-4800 alpha-comm.com
Altronix 718-567-8181 altronix.com
Amseco 800-421-1096 pottersignal.com
Arecont 877-226-3728 arecontvision.com
Arlington Industries 800-233-4717 aifittings.com
AVE 800-550-4464 americanvideoequipment.com
AWID 408-825-1100 awid.com
BES Manufacturing 888-467-3976 fiberfish.com
Bogen 800-999-2809 bogen.com
Bosch 248-553-9000 bosch.us
BRK 800-323-9005 brkelectronics.com
Brother 908-704-1700 brother-usa.com
Caddy (Erico) 800-252-2339 erico.com
Calrad Corp 800-821-8536 calrad.com
Canandian Flexi Drills 800-387-4224 thomasregister.com
CBC (Chugai) 800-231-9298 computarganz.com
Chamberlain 800-528-5880 chamberlain.com
Channel Plus 800-423-0584 channelplus.com
Channel Vision 800-840-0288 channelvision.com
Coleman Wire 800-323-9355 colemancable.com
Connectool Inc 804-550-1121 colemancable.com
Continental Instruments 240-632-2813 cicaccess.com
Costar 972-446-8844 costarvideo.com
Crow Electronics 800-GET-CROW crowelec.com
Cyrex 888-MY-CYREX comelitusa.com
Datacomm Electronics, Inc. 888-223-7977 datacommelectronics.com
Dedicated Micros 800-864-7539 dedicatedmicrosus.com
Destination Audio 800-543-2205 destinationaudio.com
Detection Systems 800-289-0096 detectionsys.com
Digimerge 866-344-4674 digimerge.com
Digital ID View 800-379-7226 idview.com
Digital Watchdog 813-888-9555 digital-watchdog.com
Direct UPS 909-465-6901 directups.com
Ditek 800-753-2345 ditekcorp.com
DSC 905-760-3000 dsc.com
Eagle Security 716-935-0095 eagle-security.com
Edwards Signal 203-356-9308 edwards-signals.com
Elk Products 800-797-9355 elkproducts.com
ESL 800-547-2556 sentrol.com
Everfocus 626-844-8888 everfocus.com
Excelsus 800-457-0967 excelsus-tech.com
Fire-Lite 800-627-3473 firelite.com
FreeForm 949-646-3217 freeformrd.com
Gentex 734-464-3970 gentex.com
GE Security 800-547-2556 gesecurity.com
GRI 800-445-5218 grisk.com
GVI Security 888-595-2288 gvisecurity.com
HAI 504-736-9810 homeauto.com
Hartmann Controls Corp. 877-411-0101 hartmann-controls.com
HES 800-626-7590 hesinnovations.com
ICC 888-275-4422 icc.com
ICM Corp. 800-222-2142 icmcorp.net
Ideal 800-435-0705 idealindustries.com
IEI 800-343-9502 ieib.com
Inaxsys Security Systems Inc. 514-648-6648 inaxsys.com
Inovonics 800-782-2709 inovonics.com
Internatl Fiber Sys 203-426-1180 ifs.com
ION Security 800-407-4389 ion-digital.com
ipDataTel 866-896-1818 ipdatatel.com
Kantech 888-526-8324 kantech.com
Keri Systems 800-260-5265 kerisys.com
Keyscan 888-539-7226 keyscan.ca
Klein Tools 800-553-4676 kleintools.com
KT&C 888-767-2288 ktncusa.com
Lee Dan Comm 800-231-1414 leedan.com
LevitonTelecom 800-722-2082 leviton.com
L.H. Dottie 800-982-1901 lhdottie.com
Linear 800-421-1587 linearcorp.com
Louroe Electronics 818-994-6498 louroe.com
Maxwell 800-472-7336 maxwellmfg.com
Middle Atlantic Products, Inc. 973-839-1011 middleatlantic.com
Mircom 888-660-4655 mircom.com
MinutemanUPS 800-238-7272 minutemanups.com
Mitel 888-895-9564 3000.mitel.com
Modular Devices, LLC 800-292-2201 modular-components.com
Moog 800-336-5917 polysci.com
Motorola 800-353-2729 motorola.com
M&S Systems 800-366-6874 x2 mssystems.com
Napco 800-645-9445 napcosecurity.com
Nascom 800-843-5530 nascominc.com
Nitek 800-528-4343 nitek.net
NuTone 888-336-3948 nutone.com
NUUO Inc. 877-241-7035 nuuo.com
NuVo Technologies, Inc. 866-796-4904 nuvotechnologies.com
NVT 800-959-9870 nvt.com
Optex 800-966-7839 optexamerica.com
OnSSI 845-732-7900 onssi.com
OWI 310-515-1900 owi-inc.com
Paladin Tools 800-272-8665 paladin-tools.com
Panasonic Audio / Video 877-833-8855 panasonic.com
Panasonic CCTV 800-528-6747 panasonic.co.jp
Panavise 800-759-7535 panavise.com
Paso Sound 843-308-9005 pasosound.com
Peerless 708-865-8870 peerlessindustries.com
Pelco 800-289-9100 pelco.com
Phoenix Gold 503-286-9300 phoenixgold.com
Platinum Tool 800-749-5783 platinumtools.com
Potter 800-325-3936 pottersignal.com
Power-Sonic 619-661-2020 power-sonic.com
Premier Wireless 925-776-1070 premierwirelessinc.com
Proficient 909-787-9940 proficientaudio.com
Pyle Pro 888-318-PYLE pyleaudio.com
Qolsys 408-490-4076 qolsys.com
Quantum 800-432-5599 qginc.com
Rainbow CCTV 800-654-5367 rainbowcctv.com
Rapid Response 800-558-7767 rrms.com
Raytec 1-888-505-8335 rayteccctv.com
RBH 800-543-2205 rbhsound.com
RBH Access 877-251-3550 rbh-access.com
Resolution Products 715-808-8225 resolutionproducts.com
Rokonet 973-227-3880 rokonet.com
Rutherford 800-899-5625 rutherfordcontrols.com
Safety Tech (STI) 248-673-9898 sti-usa.com
Samsung 877-213-1222 samsung-security.com
Select Engineered Systems Inc. 800-342-5737 selectses.com
Secure Wireless 866-966-9473 mysecurewireless.com
Securitron 800-624-5625 securitron.com
Sentex 800-528-2806 sentexsystems.com
Sensormatic 800-241-6678 sensormatic.com
Sherwood 800-962-3203 sherwoodusa.com
Shure 800-434-3850 shure.com
Silent Knight 800-328-0103 silentknight.com
Sony Audio/Video 800-883-6817 sonystyle.com
Speco Technologies 800-645-5516 specotech.com
SoundSphere 203-386-9200 soundsphere.com
Steren USA 800-266-3333 sterenusa.com
Stoner 800-227-5538 stonersolutions.com
Street Smart 800-908-4737 streetsmarttechnologies.com
System Sensor 800-736-7672 systemsensor.com
Takex 877-371-2727 takex.com
Talk-A-Phone 773-539-1100 talkaphone.com
Tamron 631-858-8400 tamron.com
Tane 800-852-5050 tanealarm.com
Tatung 800-827-2850 tatungusa.com
Telular Corp 800-229-2326 telguard.com
Tek-Tone 800-327-8466 tektone-sound.com
Tenebraex Corporation / Scallop Imaging 617-849-6400 tenebraex.com
TRENDnet 310-961-5500 trendnet.com
Toshiba 877-855-1349 toshiba.com
Tote Vision 206-623-6000 totevision.com
Triplett 800-874-7538 triplett.com
Tripplite 773-869-1111 tripplite.com
UPG-Universal Power Group 866-892-1122 upgi.com
Uplink 888-987-5465 uplink.com
Vanco 800-626-6445 vanco1.com
Versa Technology 909-591-8891 versatek.com
Videolarm 800-554-1124 videolarm.com
Videocomm Technologies 888-379-2666 videotransmitters.com
Video IQ 888-351-1758 videoiq.com
Video Mount Products 410-643-6390 videomount.com
Visonic 800-223-0020 visonic-usa.com
VisionTech 877-498-1732 visiontechintl.com
Vivotek 408-773-8686 vivotek.com
Winland 800-635-4269 winland.com
Wheelock 800-631-2148 cooperwheelock.com
Xantech 800-843-5465 xantech.com
Yuasa 866-431-4784 yuasabattery.com